WTHRA Members

Western Toy and Hobby Representatives Association

WTHRA Member Listing

If you would like to be a part of the WTHRA Members Listing, please contact Carrie Scanlan.

We32SQUARE DBA BONEYARD PETS

Contact Person: Eric Winston, Jinnifer Douglass
Address: 239 Java St., Brooklyn, NY 11222
Phone Number: (347) 457-5669
Email: info@boneyardpets.com
Web: www.boneyardpets.com 
Mfgr.

AAETO – WOODEN.CITY

Contact Person: Daniel Dorohov
Address: 574 Shadybrook Dr., Spring Creek, NV 89815
Phone Number: (775) 385-5462
Email: daniel@woodencity.com
Web: www.woodencity.com 
Mfgr.

ACD DISTRIBUTION

Contact Person: Jenna Piller
Address: 3129 Deming Way, Middleton, WI 53562
Phone Number: (608) 203-9940
Fax Number: (608) 203-9905
Email: jennap@acdd.com 
Website: www.acdd.com 
Mfgr.

ALLWALLS PLAYSETS

Contact Person: Kathleen Spare
Address: P.O. Box 7542, Reno, NV 89510
Phone Number: (775) 225-5356
Fax Number: (775) 331-5999
Email: allwallsplaysets@gmail.com 
Website: www.allwallsplaysets.com 
Mfgr.

ARTIST POINT GIFT SHOP

Contact Person: Stewart Rosenberg
Address: 721 Hylton Rd., Pennsauksen, NJ 08110
Phone Number: (856) 663-9727
Fax Number: (856) 663-3337
Email: stew@artistpointwrap.com
Website: www.artistpointwrap.com
Mfgr.

BABY PAPER

Contact Person: Sari Wiaz
Address: 1954 Raymond Drive, Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone Number: (8547) 272-5588
Fax Number: (847) 412-0062
Email: sales@babypaper.com 
Website: www.babypaper.com 
Mfgr.

BE SMART TOYS / DIVERSE WEST

Contact Person: Bill St. John
Address: 19201 Sonoma Hwy #326, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone Number: (707) 939-1969
Fax Number: (707) 939-8117
Email: bills@diversemail.com 
Web: www.diversemarketing.com 
Rep

BACHMANN TRAINS

Contact Person: Richard Janyszek
Address: 1400 E. Erie Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124
Phone Number: (215) 533-1600
Email: janyszekr@bachmanntrains.com 
Website: www.bachmantrains.com 
Mfgr.

BEFUDDLED GAMES, LLC

Contact Person: Saul Barash
Address: 3923 W. 6th St., #207, Los Angeles, CA 90020
Phone Number: (213) 810-2516
Email: befuddledgames@gmail.com
Website: www.befuddledgames.com
Mfgr.

BLUE ORANGE GAMES

Contact Person: Corinne Marcot-Jones
Address: 1000 Illinois St., San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone Number: (415) 252-0372
Email: Corinne@blueorangegames.com
Website: www.blueorangegames.com
Mfgr.

CHULAHOOPS USA

Contact Person: Martha Bernard
Address: 3883 Turtle Creek #1805, Dallas, TX 75219
Phone Number: (469) 354-5986
Email: chulahoopsusa@yahoo.com   
Website: www.chulahoopsusa.com 
Mfgr.

CHALAIS ASSOCIATES

Contact Person: Tim & Briana Chalais
Address: 1127 15th Street #E, Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone Number: (310) 899-4400
Fax Number: (310) 899-1253
Email: timchalais@chalaisassociates.com 
Website: www.chalaisassociates.com
Rep

CHLOE CRAFT

Contact Person: Yookyong Choi
Address: 99 John St., Ste. 1212, NY, NY 10038
Phone Number: (347) 433-3737
Email: chloechoi60@gmail.com  
Website: www.chloecraft.com 
Mfgr.

CZECH GAMES EDITION

Contact Person: Justin Sweigart
Address: c/o Joshua Githens, 1175 Woods Crossing Road #6, Greenville, SC 29607
Phone Number: (317) 448-0019
Email: justin@czechgames.com 
Website: www.czechgames.com 
Mfgr.

D & D DISTRIBUTING

Contact Person: Kevin Damrau
Address: 14615 C St. S., Tacoma, WA 98444
Phone Number: (253) 536-2236
Fax Number: (253) 563-9513
Email: sales@dddist.com 
Website: www.dddist.com
Mfgr.

DON EASTERN INTERNATIONAL INC.

Contact Person: Jeffrey Tan
Address: 9838 Joe Vargas Way, Unit A, South El Monte, CA 91733
Phone Number: (626) 716-5662
Email: jeffrey.tan@dongruiinternational.com 
Website: www.sekinomanufacturing.com 
Mfgr.

DUKES GROUP

Contact Person: Ron Dukes
Address: 1555 Flat Mountain Rd., Fairbanks, AK 99712
Phone Number: (907) 457-5717
Fax Number: (907) 457-1902
Email: rondukes@gci.net
Rep

E-BLOX, INC

Contact Person: Joe Seymour
Address: 880 Asbury Drive, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone Number: (224) 434-2236
Email: joe@myeblox.com 
Web: www.myeblox.com  
Mfgr.

ENGINUITY GAMES

Contact Person: Andy Daniel
Address: 3629 Bryant St., Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone Number: (888) 618-4263
Email: andy@enginuity.com 
Web: www.enginuity.com  
Mfgr.

ERIN GRIFFIN GROUP

Contact Person: Erin Griffin
Address: 19321 E. Clear Creek Drive, Parker, CO 80134
Phone Number: (308) 805-9133
Fax Number: (303) 805-7353
Email: erin@eringriffingroup.com
Web: www.eringriffingroup.com 
Rep

EVEREST

Contact Person: Jennifer Putman
Address: 1430 Cormorant Rd., Ancaster, Ontario
Phone Number: (905) 304-9155
Fax Number: (905) 304-9154
Email: jputman@everesttoys.com
Distributor

EXISTENCE GAMES

Contact Person: Jake Medina
Address: 2390-D 4th St., Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone Number: (559) 274-3290
Email: exoduscardgame@gmail.com   
Website: www.exodus-cards.com 
Mfgr.

EXOOTER USA

Contact Person: Greg Gharibian
Address: 5301 Sheila St., Commerce, CA 90040
Phone Number: (323) 318-2711
Email: greg@exooter.com    
Website: www.exooter.com 
Mfgr.

FLIPTOMANIA

Contact Person: Mark Weissberg
Address: 2390-D 4th St., Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone Number: (888)396-5849
Fax Number: (866) 219-6221
Email: mark@fliptomania.com 
Website: www.fliptomania.com 
Mfgr.

FOLKMANIS, INC.

Contact Person: Dan Folkmanis
Address: 1219 Park Avenue, Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone Number: (800) 654-8922
Fax Number: (510) 654-7756
Email: dan@folkmanis.com
Website: www.folkmanis.com
Mfgr.

*FORMIDABLE TOYS

Contact Person: Tyler Richins
Address: 545 N Bonito Dr., Oracle, AZ 85623
Phone Number: (8928) 245-6752
Email: trichins@formidabletoys.com 
Website: www.formidabletoys.com 
Mfgr.

FUN LINES

Contact Person: Steve Grimshaw
Address: 27132-A Paseo Espada #405, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone Number: (949) 661-3687
Fax Number: (949) 661-2214
Email: funlines4@aol.com
Website: www.funlines.net 
Rep

GAMES WORKSHOP

Contact Person: Christina Carr
Address: 6211 E. Holms Road, Memphis, TN 38141
Phone Number: (901) 541-7643
Fax Number: (901) 368-7390
Email: christina.carr@gwplc.com 
Website: www.Games-Workshop.com 
Mfgr.

GOLDEN SALES LLC

Contact Person: Blake Goldenberg
Address: P.O. Box 6010, Incline Village, NV 89450
Phone Number: (775) 831-2600
Fax Number: (775) 831-2601
Email: info@goldensales.com
Website: www.goldensales.com
Rep

 

HARRY WELLS & ASSOCIATES

Contact Person: Hilary & Mike Wells, Gary & Leslie MacLeod
Address: 20092 Moontide Circle, Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Phone Number: (714) 318-3865
Email: wavestoys@yahoo.com; hilaryrep1@yahoo.com 
Rep

J. COOPER GROUP, LLC – AURORA

Contact Person: David & Kathy Drake
Address: 6964 S. Buchanan Ct., Aurora, CO 80016
Phone Number: (720) 663-7887
Fax Number: (866) 260-7210
Email: midwesttoyrep@gmail.com 
Rep

JESA

Contact Person: Birute Lembergas
Address: P.O. Box 372183, Reseda, CA 91337
Phone Number: (818) 388-3835
Fax Number: (818) 474-7755
Email: jesatoy@aol.com 
Rep

JK EXCEL ENTERPRISES, INC.

Contact Person: Jim Fernandez and Clayton Fernandez
Address: 4215 Tierra Rejada Rd., #108 Moorpark, CA 93021
Phone Number: (818) 309-9141
Fax Number: (805) 258-7411
Email: jim@jkexcel.com
Email: clayton@jkexcel.com  
Rep

KABOOTER KNOMES ENTERTAINMENT INC.

Contact Person: Jody Pihl / Carrie Mayhew
Address: 1465 Ellis Street Unit 300, Kelowna, BC, Canada VIY2A3
Phone Number: (778) 484-5540
Email: jody@kabooterknomes.com; carrie@twirlingumbrellas.com  
Website: www.kabooterknomes.com 
Mfgr.

KATHLEEN MILNE COMPANY

Contact Person: Kathleen Milne
Address: 1411 Paru Street, Alameda, CA 94501
Phone Number: (800) 349-9541
Fax Number: (800) 461-3380
Email: kathleen.milne@kathleenmilne.com
Website: www.kathleenmilneco.com
Rep

KINFETTI

Contact Person: Lisa & John Graves
Address: 200 S.W. Michigan St., Ste. 204
Phone Number: (206) 686-3079
Fax Number: (206) 686-3079
Email: info@kinfetti.com 
Website: www.kinfetti.com 
Rep

KNUKNFUTZ

Contact Person: Nancy Rosendahl
Address: P.O. Box 252, Dallas, OR 97338
Phone Number: (503) 330-6369
Email: knuknfutzgames@gmail.com 
Website: www.knuknfutz.com 
Mfgr.

KROM KENDAMA US LLC

Contact Person: Philip Eldridge
Address: c/o C. Stafford, 1111 Maxwell Ave., Boulder, CO 80304
Phone Number: (+45) 61 30 26 82
Email: philip@kendama.dk  
Website: www.us.kromkendama.com 
Mfgr.

LEE PUBLICATIONS

Contact Person: Cathy Case
Address: 1100 W. Broadway, Louisville, KY 40203
Phone Number: (800) 626-8247
Fax Number: (502) 587-6822
Email: cathyc@leemagicpen.com 
Website: www.leemagicpen.com 
Mfgr.

LIKE GAME TOYS

Contact Person: David Angelica
Address: 20460 Carrey Road, Walnut, CA 91789
Phone Number: (909) 366-2018
Fax Number: (909) 718-0103
Email: david.angelica@gwindustry.com 
Website: www.likegame.cn 
Mfgr.

LORRAINE T. BOZEMAN & ASSOC.

Contact Person: Lorraine Bozeman
Address: 9815 Gloucester Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone Number: (310) 271-0320
Fax Number: (310) 275-0815
Email: Lorraine@Bozeman-Associates.com
Web: www.bozemantoygroup.com  
Rep

MAGFORMERS, LLC

Contact Person: Scott Head
Address: 44125 Ford Rd., Canton, MI 48187
Phone Number: (734) 667-1673
Fax Number: (888) 408-9069
Email: shead@magformers.com 
Website: www.magformers.com 
Mfgr

MAKENPLAY

Contact Person: Ismail Ergen
Address: 1531 Botelho Dr.
Phone Number: (415) 350-2277
Email: ismail@makenplay.com 
Website: www.makenplay.com 
Mfgr

MELISSA & DOUG®

Contact Person: Alec Bell
Address: P.O. Box 590, Westport, CT 06881
Phone Number: (800) 284-3948
Email: shows@melissaanddoug.com
Website: www.melissaanddoug.com
Mfgr.

MEMORY PLUSH

Contact Person: Andy Shaw
Address: 1507 Robins Forest Dr., Spring, TX 77379
Phone Number: (281) 948-9831
Email: info@memoryplush.com 
Website: www.memoryplush.com 
Mfgr.

PIX BRIX LLC

Contact Person: Kevin Dumphy
Address: 1716 W Broadway Road, Ste., 109, Mesa, AZ 85020
Phone Number: (602) 708-9075
Fax Number: (480) 517-1058
Email: kdumphy@pix-brix.com 
Website: www.pix-brix.com  
Mfgr.

PURPOSEBOARDS

Contact Person: Jordan Jacobsma
Address: 1800 Gramercy Ave. #3, Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone Number: (562) 444-8758
Email: jordan@purposeboards.com  
Website: www.purposeboards.com 
Mfgr.

R-BIZ ASSOC.

Contact Person: Jerry Pinsky and Peter Trouw
Address: 1620 Golden St., Hermosa Beach, CA 90250
Phone Number: (310) 798-0538; (415) 455-8649
Fax Number: (310) 798-0534; (415) 223-8900
Email: rbiz.south@gte.net; rbizassoc@gmail.com 
Website: www.rbizassociates.com
Rep

SAFARI LTD

Contact Person: Shelly Garib
Address: 5960 Miami Lakes Dr., Miami, FL 33014
Phone Number: (305) 621-1000
Email: sag@safariltd.com 
Website: www.safariltd.com
Mfgr.

SFM Intl.

Contact Person: Sherry Martin; Tasha Vanzie
Address: 6166 S. Sandhill Ave. Ste. 124, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone Number: (310) 946-9446
Email: smartin@sfmintl.com and tvanzie@sfmintl.com 
Website: www.sfmintl.com 
Mfgr.

SUGAR B SALES

Contact Person: Betsy Harney
Address: 17102 161st. Avenue SE, Renton, WA 98058
Phone Number: (425) 277-5499
Email: betsy@sugarbsales.com 
Website: www.sugarbsales.com
Rep

SUNSHINE SALES, INC

Contact Person: Sandy Lepire
Address: 1786 Wolverine Way, Vista, CA 92084
Phone Number: (760) 716-8937
Fax Number: (760) 945-7220
Email: slepire1@sunshinesale.com
Website: www.sunshinesale.com
Rep

TOPSIDE GAMES

Contact Person: David Boyce
Address: 200 W Franklin St., Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone Number: (630) 487-9200
Email: db@topsidegames.com 
Website: www.topsidegames/com 
Mfgr.

TOYOLOGY INC

Contact Person: Carl Buchbinder
Address: 23679 Calabasas Rd. #755, Calabasas, CA 91302
Phone Number: (818) 222-5003
Fax Number: (818) 222-4355
Email: sales@toyology.com
Website: www.toyology.com
Rep

TOY SELLERS

Contact Person: Doug Cason
Address: P.O. Box 3453, San Rafael, CA 94912
Phone Number: (415) 491-4215
Fax Number: (415) 491-4057
Email: dsc@toysellers.net
Website: www.toysellers.net
Rep

TOYSMITH

Contact Person: Jeff Bunkowske and John Lansangan
Address: 3101 West Valley Hwy., Sumner, WA 98390
Phone Number: (253) 863-0886
Email: jeffb@toysmith.com; johnl@toysmith.com 
Website:  www.toysmith.com
Mfgr.

 

WILDTHINGS SALES & MARKETING

Contact Person: Kathy Simon
Address: 159 Porteous, Fairfax, CA 94930
Phone Number: (415) 459-2366
Email: wtsks10@gmail.com
Rep

WRAP-N-SNAPS

Contact Person: Samuel LaCasse
Address: P.O. Box 11891, Jackson, WY 83002
Phone Number: (207) 650-9445
Email: sam@wrapnsnaps.com 
Website: www.wrapnsnaps.com 
Mfgr.