WTHRA Members

 

Western Toy and Hobby Representatives Association

A. VERRICO & CO.

Contact Person: Tony & Barbara Verrico
Address: P.O. Box 744, Monument, CO 80132
Phone Number: (719) 481-3380
Fax Number: (719) 481-9353
Email: tony@averrico.com
Rep

ACD DISTRIBUTION

Contact Person: Bob Maher
Address: 3129 Deming Way, Middleton, WI 53562
Phone Number: (608) 203-9900
Fax Number: (608) 203-9905
Email: Marketing@acdd.com
Website: www.acdd.com
Mfgr.

AMERICAN HOBBIES AND MERCHANDISING

Contact Person: Nigel Breach
Address: 602 Sidwell Court, G & H, St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone Number: (630) 377-2290
Fax Number: (630) 377-2295
Email: N.Breach@AHM-Group.com
Website: AmericanHobbies-us
Mfgr.

ARTISANDS LLC

Contact Person: Sandy Hanson
Address: 18436 N. Celis St., Maricipa, AZ 85138
Phone Number: (715) 520-0397
Email: Sales@Artisands.com
Website: www.artisands.com
Mfgr.

ARTIST POINT GIFT SHOP

Contact Person: Stewart Rosenberg
Address: 721 Hylton Rd., Pennsauksen, NJ 08110
Phone Number: (800) 429-9727
Fax Number: (856) 663-3337
Email: stew@artistpointwrap.com
Website: www.artistpointwrap.com
Mfgr.

B&B GAMES STUDIO

Contact Person: Billy Lu
Address: 580 E. Windmill Ln., Suite 135, Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone Number: (702) 527-8953
Email: billy@bnbbizcorp.com
Website: www.bnbbizcorp.com
Mfgr.

BE SMART TOYS

Contact Person: Bill St. John and Judith Henderson
Address: 19201 Sonoma Hwy #326, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone Number: (707) 939-1969
Fax Number: (707) 939-8117
Email: Judith@besmarttoys.com
Rep

BEFUDDLED GAMES, LLC

Contact Person: Saul Barash
Address: 3923 W. 6th St., #207, Los Angeles, CA 90020
Phone Number: (213) 810-2516
Email: befuddledgames@gmail.com
Website: www.befuddledgames.com
Mfgr.

BESCO ASSOCIATES

Contact Person: Glen K. Boucher and Brandon Boggs
Address: 31192 La Baya Dr., Ste. H, Westlake Village, CA 91362
Phone Number: (818) 889-3660
Fax Number: (818) 889-7671
Email: glen@bescoassociates.com
Website: www.bescoassociates.com
Rep

BLUE ORANGE GAMES

Contact Person: Corinne Marcot-Jones
Address: 1000 Illinois St., San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone Number: (415) 252-0372
Email: Corinne@blueorangegames.com
Website: www.blueorangegames.com
Mfgr.

BONDI BAND

Contact Person: Jolie Lindley
Address: 24 Metacom Dr., Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone Number: (919) 633-5114
Email: jolie@bondiband.com
Website: www.bondiband.com
Mfgr.

LORRAINE T. BOZEMAN & ASSOC.

Contact Person: Lorraine Bozeman
Address: 9815 Gloucester Drive, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone Number: (310) 271-0320
Fax Number: (310) 275-0815
Email: Lorraine@Bozeman-Associates.com
Rep

BRAINSTORM PRODUCTS

Contact Person: Rich Brady
Address: 1011 S. Andreasen Dr., Escondido, CA 92029
Phone Number: (760) 871-1135
Email: rbrady@xkites.com
Mfgr.

B-4 ADVENTURE – BRAND 44

Contact Person: Ed Obrien
Address: 4040 Holly St #10., Denver, CO 80216
Phone Number: (303) 339-0482
Fax Number: (303) 399-8697
Email: ed@b4adventure.com
Website: www.b4adventure.com
Mfgr.

JANELLE BUTLER ENTERPRISES

Contact Person: Janelle Butler
Address: 270 No. El Camino Real #133, Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone Number: (760) 634-6813
Fax Number: (760) 634-6814
Email: janelle@janellebutler.com
Rep

CHALAIS ASSOCIATES

Contact Person: Tim & Briana Chalais
Address: 1127 15th Street #E, Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone Number: (310) 899-4400
Fax Number: (310) 899-1253
Email: mchalais@chalaisassociates.com
Website: www.chalaisassociates.com
Rep

CLICKBLOCK CORPORATION

Contact Person: Sunny Kim
Address: 1100 Hicks Rd., Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone Number: (224) 248-9165
Fax Number: (847)517-2925
Email: sunny.kim@clickblock.com
Website: www.clickblock.com
Mfgr.

D & D DISTRIBUTING

Contact Person: Kevin Damrau
Address: 14615 C St. S., Tacoma, WA 98444
Phone Number: (800) 262-9435
Fax Number: (253) 563-9513
Email: kevin@dddist.com
Website: www.dddist.com
Mfgr.

DILLMAN SALES INC

Contact Person: Gary Dillman
Address: 1911 S.W. Campus Drive #778, Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone Number: (253) 952-2830
Fax Number: (866) 477-9796
Email: gary@dillmansales.com
Rep

DOUGLAS CO., INC.

Contact Person: Tara Rubino
Address: P.O. Box D, 69 Krif Rd., Keene, NH 03431
Phone Number: (800) 992-9002
Fax Number: (603) 352-1248
Email: Trubino@Douglastoys.com
Website: www.douglastoys.com
Mfgr.

 DUKES GROUP

Contact Person: Ron Dukes
Address: 1555 Flat Mountain Rd., Fairbanks, AK 99712
Phone Number: (907) 457-5717
Fax Number: (907) 865-2444
Email: rondukes@gci.net
Rep

THE ERIN GRIFFIN GROUP

Contact Person: Erin Griffin
Address: 19321 E. Clear Creek Drive, Parker, CO 80134
Phone Number: (308) 805-9133
Fax Number: (303) 805-7353
Email: erin@eringriffingroup.com
Rep

EVAN-MOOR EDUCATIONAL PUBLISHERS

Contact Person: Suzy Nochols
Address: 18 Lower Ragsdale Dr., Monterey, CA 93940
Phone Number: (800) 777-4489
Fax Number: (800) 777-4332
Email: suzyn@evan-moor.com
Website: www.evan-moor.
Mfgr.

ENVISION KIDZ LLC

Contact Person: Dzifa Glymin
Address: 10981 Bluegate Way, Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
Phone Number: (303) 222-0037
Email: dzifa@envisionkidz.com
Website: www.envisionkidz.com
Mfgr.

EVEREST TOYS

Contact Person: Jennifer Putman
Address: 65 Bittern St., Ancaster, Ontario, Canada L9h4v5
Phone Number: (877) 304-9155
Fax Number: (905) 304-9154
Email: jputman@everesttoys.com
Distributor

FLIPTOMANIA

Contact Person: Mark Weissberg
Address: 2390-D 4th St., Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone Number: (888) 219-6221
Fax Number: (866) 396-5849
Email: mark@fliptomania.com
Website: www.fliptomania.com
Mfgr.

FOLKMANIS, INC.

Contact Person: Dan Folkmanis
Address: 1219 Park Avenue, Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone Number: (800) 654-8922
Fax Number: (510) 654-7756
Email: dan@folkmanis.com
Website: www.folkmanis.com
Mfgr.

FULLMER & ASSOC.

Contact Person: Todd & Rhonda Fullmer
Address: 19435 Misty Morning Drive, Monument, CO 80132
Phone Number: (719) 481-6352
Fax Number: (719) 481-6024
Email: fullmert@msn.com
Email: rhondaF1@hotmail.com
Rep

FUN EXPRESS

Contact Person: Aleasha Williams
Address: 4206 South 108th St., Omaha, NE 68137
Phone Number: (402) 939-3026
Fax Number: (800) 228-1002
Email: awilliams@funexpress.com
Website: www.funexpress.com
Rep

FUN LINES

Contact Person: Steve Grimshaw
Address: 27132-A Paseo Espada #405, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone Number: (800) 925-2883
Fax Number: (949) 661-2214
Email: funlines4@aol.com
Website: www.funlines.com
Rep

 GAMES WORKSHOP

Contact Person: Erin Patteron
Address: 6211 E. Holms Road, Memphis, TN 38141
Phone Number: (901) 541-7614
Fax Number: (901) 368-7390
Email: toys@gwplc.com
Website: www.Games-Workshop.com
Mfgr.

GOLDEN SALES LLC

Contact Person: Blake Goldenberg
Address: P.O. Box 6010, Incline Village, NV 89450
Phone Number: (775) 831-2600
Fax Number: (775) 831-2601
Email: info@goldensales.com
Website: www.goldensales.com
Rep

HARRY WELLS & ASSOCIATES

Contact Person: Hilary Wells, Mike Wells, Gary MacLeod
Address: 20092 Moontide Circle, Huntington Beach, CA 92646
Phone Number: (714) 318-3865
Email: wavestoys@yahoo.com
Rep

HITES SALES & MARKETING, INC.

Contact Person: John Hites
Address: P.O. Box 5000-507, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Phone Number: (858) 832-8911
Fax Number: (858) 428-1936
Email: jhitesHSM@yahoo.com
Rep

JESA

Contact Person: Birute Lembergas
Address: P.O. Box 372183, Reseda, CA 91337
Phone Number: (818) 388-3835
Fax Number: (818) 474-7755
Email: jesatoy@aol.com
Rep

JESCO IMPORTS, INC

Contact Person: James E. Skahill
Address: 923 So. Myrtle Ave., Monrovia, CA 91019-3426
Phone Number: (626) 303-5212
Fax Number: (626) 359-0125
Email: jescotoy@earthlink.net

 

J. COOPER GROUP, LLC – AURORA

Contact Person: David & Kathy Drake
Address: 25261 E. Glasagow Pl., Aurora, CO 80016
Phone Number: (720) 663-7887
Fax Number: (866) 260-7210
Email: midwesttoyrep@gmail.com
Rep

JK EXCEL ENTERPRISES, INC.

Contact Person: Jim Fernandez and Clayton Fernandez
Address: 4215 Tierra Rejada Rd., #108, Moorpark, CA 93021
Phone Number: (818) 309-9141
Fax Number: (805) 258-7411
Email: Jim@JKExcel.com
Rep

KATHLEEN MILNE COMPANY

Contact Person: Kathleen Milne
Address: 1411 Paru Street, Alameda, CA 94501
Phone Number: (800) 349-9541
Fax Number: (800) 461-3380
Email: Kathleen.milne@kathleenmilne.com
Website: www.kathleenmilneco.com
Website: www.kathleenmilneco.com
Rep

KENDAMA USA LLC

Contact Person: Jeremy Stephenson
Address: 2140 New Market Parkway Ste. 118, Marietta, GA 30067
Phone Number: (770) 803-1000
Fax Number: (404) 921-9591
Email: jeremy@kendamausa.com
Website: www.kendamausa.com
Mfgr.

KIDZGAMES LLC

Contact Person: Matt Hussong
Address: 432 Val Lane, Marion, IN 46952
Phone Number: (765) 206-0219
Email: matt@fairmountdoor.com
Mfgr.

KIT ME LLC

Contact Person: Ellie Visser
Address: 6501 E. Greenway Pkwy #103-128, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone Number: (480) 528-0466
Email: team@ihelpedsanta.com
Website: www.ihelpedsanta.com

KOPLOW GAMES

Contact Person: James Koplow
Address: 369 Congress Street, Boston, MA 02210
Phone Number: (617) 482-4011
Fax Number: (617) 482-3423
Email: info@koplowgames.com
Website: www.koplowgames.com
Mfgr.

KSM LTD

Contact Person: Richard Kobal
Address: 2462 Sir Caradoc Lane, Mississauga, ON L5K2J6
Phone Number: (905) 403-0710
Fax Number: (905) 403-8763
Email: richard.kobal@ksmtoys.com
Website: www.ksmtoys.com
Mfgr.

LEE PUBLICATIONS

Contact Person: Cathy Case
Address: 1100 W. Broadway, Louisville, KY 40203
Phone Number: (800) 626-8247
Fax Number: (800) 525-7879
Email: cathyc@leemagicpen.com
Website: www.leemagicpen.com
Mfgr.

LOLLY & COMPANY

Contact Person: Lolly Randall
Address: P. O. Box 6677, Burien, WA 98166-0777
Phone Number: (206) 762-6423
Fax Number: (206) -762-2293
Email: lollyco@aol.com
Rep

MARKET ADVANTAGE

Contact Person: Robert Grey
Address: 1205 Edris Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone Number: (415) 297-9245
Email: rgrey@aol.com
Rep

MELISSA & DOUG®

Contact Person: Michael Foldeak
Address: P.O. Box 590, Westport, CT 06881
Phone Number: (800) 284-3948
Email: shows@melissaanddoug.com
Website: www.melissaanddoug.com
Mfgr

MOUNTAIN STATES SALES CO., INC.

Contact: Don Dillman
Address: P.O. Box 35040, Phoenix, AZ 85069
Phone Number: (602) 371-8697
Fax Number: (602) 861-9516
Email: don@mountainstatessales.com
Website: www.mountainstatessales.com
Rep

NEW DAY LLC

Contact Person: Dmitry Kolodyazhny
Address: P.O. Box 95761, South Jordan, UT 84035
Phone Number: (385) 209-7695
Email: info.newdayllc@gmail.com
Website: www.smrt-game.com
Rep

PEOPLE TOY COMPANY

Contact Person: Rudy Valenta
Address: 404 5th Ave., 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10018
Phone Number: (888) 940-7199
Fax Number: (646) 690-8998
Email: rudyvalenta@peopletoy.co
Website: www.PeopleToy.co
Mfgr.

PICASSOTILES

Contact Person: Albert Tsao
Address: 17128 Colima Rd. #209, Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
Phone Number: (626) 600-9152
Email: support@picassotiles.com
Website: www.PicassoTiles.com
Mfgr.

POOL-PETS.COM LLC

Contact Person: John Newton
Address: 551 E. 625N, Windfall, IN 46076
Phone Number: (765) 635-6857
Email: Jnewton@pool-pets.com
Website: www.Pool-pets.com
Mfgr.

R-BIZ ASSOC.

Contact Person: Jerry Pinsky and Peter Trouw
Address: 1620 Golden St., Hermosa Beach, CA 90250
Phone Number: (310) 798-0538
Fax Number: (310) 798-0534
Email: rbiz.south@gte.net
Website: www.rbizassociates.com
Rep

REAL TOY & BEYOND

Contact Person: Lisa & John Graves
Address: 200 S.W. Michigan St., Ste. 204
Phone Number: (206) 686-3079
Fax Number: (206) 686-3079
Email: info@agoodtoy.com
Website: www.agoodtoy.com
Rep

R&R GAMES, INC.

Contact Person: Dan DiLorenzo
Address: P.O. Box 13095, Tampa, FL 33681
Phone Number: (603) 759-8944
Email: dand@rnrgames.com
Website: www.RNRgames.com
Mfgr.

SAFARI LTD

Contact Person: Christina Pariente
Address: 5960 Miami Lakes Dr., Miami, FL 33014
Phone Number: (305) 621-1000
Fax Number: (305) 624-9433
Email: clp@safariltd.com
Website: www.safariltd.com
Mfgr.

SPECIALTY TOYS NETWORK

Contact Person: Kari Baker
Address: 410 NE 3rd St., Ste. 8, McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone Number: (503) 434-9706
Email: kari@stoysnet.com
Website: www.stoysnet.com
Toy Industry Website Provider

SPEED STACKS INC.

Contact Person: Jamie Limberg
Address: 11 Iverness Way South, Englewood, CO 80112
Phone  Number: (816) 296-3443
Fax Number: (816) 303-663-8580
Email: Jlimberg@speedstacks.com
Website: www.speedstacks.com
Mfgr.

SPIN MASTER LTD

Contact Person: Dave Balkaran
Address: 5880 West Jefferson Blvd., Suite A, Los Angeles, CA 90016
Phone Number: (416) 364-6002
Website: www.partners.spinmaster.com
Email: daveb@spinmaster.com
Mfgr.

SUGAR B SALES

Contact Person: Betsy Harney
Address: 17102 161st. Avenue SE, Renton, WA 98058
Phone Number: (425) 277-5499
Email: betsy@sugarbsales.com
Website: www.sugarbsales.com
Rep

SUNSHINE SALES, INC

Contact Person: Sandy Lepire
Address: 1786 Wolverine Way, Vista, CA 92084
Phone Number: (760) 716-8937
Fax Number: (760) 945-7220
Email: slepire1@sunshinesale.com
Website: www.sunshinesale.com
Rep

SWEETS KENDAMAS

Contact Person: Matthew Jorgenson
Address: 9743 Humboldt Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone Number: (651) 270-2600
Email: Matt@sweetskendamas.com
Website: www.sweetskendamas.com
Rep

THE CLASSICAL HISTORIAN

Contact Person: John De Gree
Address: 1019 Domador, San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone Number: (714) 623-6104
Email: john@classicalhistorian.com
Website: www.classicalhistorian.com
Mfgr.

TOOKY CORPORATION

Contact Person: James Liu
Address: 6525 Marquette Dr., Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone Number: (714) 325-9869
Email: james.liu@tookytoyusa.com
Website: www.tookytoy.com
Mfgr.

TOP QUEST INC.

Contact Person: Kuo Fu
Address: 13872 Magnolia Ave., Chino, CA 91710
Phone Number: (909) 628-8188
Fax Number: (909) 628-6161
Email: KuoF@Topquestinc.com
Website: www.topquestinc.com
Mfgr.

TOYOLOGY INC

Contact Person: Carl Buchbinder
Address: 23679 Calabasas Rd. #755, Calabasas, CA 91302
Phone Number: (818) 222-5003
Fax Number: (818) 222-4355
Email: sales@toyology.com
Website: www.toyology.com
Rep

TOY SELLERS

Contact Person: Doug Cason
Address: P.O. Box 3453, San Rafael, CA 94912
Phone Number: (415) 491-4215
Fax Number: (415) 491-4057
Email: dsc@toysellers.net
Website: www.toysellers.net
Rep

TOYSMITH

Contact Person: Jeff Bunkowske and John Lansangan
Address: 3101 West Valley Hwy., Sumner, WA 98390
Phone Number: (253) 863-0886
Fax Number: (253) 863-0896
Email: jeffb@toysmith.com
Website:  www.toysmith.com
Mfgr.

TRAVELING ANIMALS, INC.

Contact Person: Donna Kautzman
Address: P.O. Box 592, Evergreen, CO 80437
Phone Number: (303) 670-3481
Email: Donna@traveling-animals.com
Website: www.traveling-animals.com
Mfgr.

WATER SPORTS LLC

Contact: Kerrie Boss
Address: 501 Airport Rd., Ste A2, North Aurora, IL 60542
Phone Number: (630) 552-9915
Fax Number: (630) 566-5959
Email: Kerrie@StreamMachine.com
Website: www.StreamMachine.com
Mfgr.

WHOMBATZ, LLC

Contact Person: Lukas Strickland
Address: 5992 No. Nodding Avenue, Palmer, AK 99645
Phone Number: (907) 841-8029
Email: lukas@whombatz.com
Website: www.whombatz.com
Mfgr.

WILDTHINGS SALES & MARKETING

Contact Person: Kathy Simon
Address: 159 Porteous, Fairfax, CA 94930
Phone Number: (415) 459-2366
Fax Number: (888) 520-4213
Email: wtsks10@gmail.com
Rep

WREBBIT 3D PUZZLES

Contact Person: Claude Alary
Address: 8047 Jarry St. E, Montreal, QC H1J1H6
Phone Number: (514) 787-8842
Fax Number: (514) 354-3717
Email: calary@wrebbit3d.com
Website: www.wrebbit3d.com
Mfgr.

If you would like to be a part of the WTHRA Members Listing, please contact Frances Mendez.